MATCH CENTRE

Sat, Apr 30 - 12:30
Division III 2nd XI
Rayners Meadow

High Halstow CC 2nd XI

High Halstow CC
2nd XI

Chestfield CC 2nd XI

Chestfield CC
2nd XI

Sat, May 7 - 12:30
Division III 1st XI
Grasmere Road

Chestfield CC 1st XI

Chestfield CC
1st XI

Bexleyheath CC 1st XI

Bexleyheath CC
1st XI

Sun, May 8 - 12:00
One

Chestfield CC Sunday 1st XI

Chestfield CC Sunday
1st XI

Borstal CC Sunday 1st XI

Borstal CC Sunday
1st XI

Sat, May 14 - 12:30
Division III 1st XI
Upchurch Cricket Club

Upchurch CC 1st XI

Upchurch CC
1st XI

Chestfield CC 1st XI

Chestfield CC
1st XI

Sun, May 15 - 12:00
Three East

Nelson CC, Kent Sunday 1st XI

Nelson CC, Kent Sunday
1st XI

Chestfield CC Sunday 2nd XI

Chestfield CC Sunday
2nd XI

Sat, May 21 - 12:30
Division III 2nd XI
Swanmead Sports Ground

Cowdrey CC 2nd XI

Cowdrey CC
2nd XI

Chestfield CC 2nd XI

Chestfield CC
2nd XI

Sat, May 28 - 12:30
Division III 1st XI
The Bat & Ball

Gravesend CC 1st XI

Gravesend CC
1st XI

Chestfield CC 1st XI

Chestfield CC
1st XI

Sun, May 29 - 12:00
One
Mersham le Hatch CC

Mersham Le Hatch CC Sunday XI

Mersham Le Hatch CC Sunday XI

Chestfield CC Sunday 1st XI

Chestfield CC Sunday
1st XI

Sat, Jun 4 - 12:30
Division III 1st XI
Grasmere Road

Chestfield CC 1st XI

Chestfield CC
1st XI

Kings Hill CC Saturday 1st XI

Kings Hill CC Saturday
1st XI

Sat, Jun 11 - 12:30
Division III 1st XI
Orpington CC Goddington Dene

Orpington CC 1st XI

Orpington CC
1st XI

Chestfield CC 1st XI

Chestfield CC
1st XI

Sun, Jun 12 - 12:00
Three East
Saltwood CC

Saltwood CC Saltwood CC - KVCL XI

Saltwood CC Saltwood CC - KVCL XI

Chestfield CC Sunday 2nd XI

Chestfield CC Sunday
2nd XI

Sat, Jun 18 - 12:30
Division III 1st XI
Grasmere Road

Chestfield CC 1st XI

Chestfield CC
1st XI

Catford Wanderers CC 1st XI

Catford Wanderers CC
1st XI

Sat, Jun 25 - 12:30
Division III 2nd XI
Stacians Park

Ashford Town CC 2nd XI

Ashford Town CC
2nd XI

Chestfield CC 2nd XI

Chestfield CC
2nd XI

Sun, Jun 26 - 12:00
Three East
Grasmere Road

Chestfield CC Sunday 2nd XI

Chestfield CC Sunday
2nd XI

Rolvenden CC 1st XI

Rolvenden CC
1st XI

Sat, Jul 2 - 12:30
Division III 1st XI
Roebucks Cricket Club

The Roebucks CC 1st XI

The Roebucks CC
1st XI

Chestfield CC 1st XI

Chestfield CC
1st XI

Sun, Jul 3 - 12:00
Three East

Challock CC 1st XI

Challock CC
1st XI

Chestfield CC Sunday 2nd XI

Chestfield CC Sunday
2nd XI

Sat, Jul 9 - 12:30
Division III 2nd XI
Grasmere Road

Chestfield CC 2nd XI

Chestfield CC
2nd XI

HSBC, Kent 2nd XI

HSBC, Kent
2nd XI

Sat, Jul 16 - 12:30
Division III 2nd XI
Upchurch Cricket Club

Upchurch CC 2nd XI

Upchurch CC
2nd XI

Chestfield CC 2nd XI

Chestfield CC
2nd XI

Sun, Jul 17 - 12:00
Three East
Grasmere Road

Chestfield CC Sunday 2nd XI

Chestfield CC Sunday
2nd XI

Kingsnorth CC 1st XI

Kingsnorth CC
1st XI

Sat, Jul 23 - 12:30
Division III 2nd XI
Grasmere Road

Chestfield CC 2nd XI

Chestfield CC
2nd XI

Cowdrey CC 2nd XI

Cowdrey CC
2nd XI

Sat, Jul 30 - 12:30
Division III 2nd XI
Loring Hall

Bexley CC 4th XI

Bexley CC
4th XI

Chestfield CC 2nd XI

Chestfield CC
2nd XI

Sun, Jul 31 - 12:00
Three East
Littlebourne Recreation Ground

Littlebourne CC Sunday 1st XI

Littlebourne CC Sunday
1st XI

Chestfield CC Sunday 2nd XI

Chestfield CC Sunday
2nd XI

Sat, Aug 6 - 12:30
Division III 2nd XI
Grasmere Road

Chestfield CC 2nd XI

Chestfield CC
2nd XI

High Halstow CC 2nd XI

High Halstow CC
2nd XI

Sun, Aug 7 - 12:00
One
Sheldwich Lees

Sheldwich CC Sunday XI

Sheldwich CC Sunday XI

Chestfield CC Sunday 1st XI

Chestfield CC Sunday
1st XI

Sat, Aug 13 - 12:30
Division III 2nd XI
Orpington CC Goddington Dene

Orpington CC 2nd XI

Orpington CC
2nd XI

Chestfield CC 2nd XI

Chestfield CC
2nd XI

Sat, Aug 20 - 12:30
Division III 2nd XI
Grasmere Road

Chestfield CC 2nd XI

Chestfield CC
2nd XI

Leeds & Broomfield CC Saturday League 2nd XI

Leeds & Broomfield CC Saturday League
2nd XI

Sun, Aug 21 - 12:00
One

Chestfield CC Sunday 1st XI

Chestfield CC Sunday
1st XI

Harbledown CC Sunday 1st XI

Harbledown CC Sunday
1st XI

Sat, Aug 27 - 12:30
Division III 2nd XI
Grasmere Road

Chestfield CC 2nd XI

Chestfield CC
2nd XI

Ashford Town CC 2nd XI

Ashford Town CC
2nd XI

Sat, Sep 3 - 12:30
Division III 1st XI
Grasmere Road

Chestfield CC 1st XI

Chestfield CC
1st XI

The Roebucks CC 1st XI

The Roebucks CC
1st XI

Sun, Sep 4 - 12:00
Three East
Grasmere Road

Chestfield CC Sunday 2nd XI

Chestfield CC Sunday
2nd XI

Aldington CC 1st XI

Aldington CC
1st XI

Please select a division/season above to view league tables.

There are no live scores to show at the moment.